MADURAI KAMARAJ UNIVERSIY M.Sc., VISUAL COMMUNICATION SELECTION LIST -2021-2022

TOTAL ALLOTTED SEATS =26

CATEGORY	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	SEX	COMMUNITY	PERCENTAGE			
OC = 08							
OC-1	NITHYA SHREE K	FEMALE	SC	87.3			
OC-2	VIJAYA KUMAR N	MALE	BC	85.3			
OC-3	PRAKASH A	MALE	BC	81.9			
OC-4	KAVI PRIYA P	FEMALE	BC	81.1			
OC-5	JAGANATHAN G	MALE	BC	81.0			
OC-6	THIRUMURUGAN K	MALE	BC	77.9			
OC-7	PRADEEP KUMAR M	MALE	BC	77.6			
OC-8	MANIKANDAN S	MALE	BC	75.7			
BC/BC(M) = 08	BC/BC(M) = 08						
BC-1	VIJAYARAM M	MALE	BC	74.4			
BC-2	RAJESH KUMAR P	MALE	BC	74.0			
BC-3	HEMANTH NARAYANAN R	MALE	BC	72.9			
BC-4	JEGATHESH PRAKASH S	MALE	BC	72.7			
BC-5	VAISHNAVI DEVI S	FEMALE	BC	72.6			
BC-6	ROOPAN JEROLD A	MALE	BC	71.5			
BC-7	STANLY TERINS S	MALE	BC	68.2			
BC-8	SWEETLIN LYDIATAMILARASI S	FEMALE	BC	66.3			
MBC (V) / MBC / DNC / MBC = 05							
MBC(V) -1	MANICKKAM M	MALE	MBC(V)	56.8			
MBC/DNC-1	VEERALAKSHMI V	FEMALE	DNC	73.3			
VACANT							
VACANT							
VACANT							
SC/SC-A = 04							
SC -1	MAGESWARI M	FEMALE	SC	73.6			
SC -2	SURIYA NARAYANAN V	MALE	SC	68.2			
	VACANT						
VACANT							
ST = 1							
ST	VASANTHAPRIYAN A	MALE	ST	75.2			
PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED – 1 (SN)							
PH	ESAKKIMUTHU A	MALE	BC	65.4			

MADURAI KAMARAJ UNIVERSITY M.Sc., VISUAL COMMUNICATION MERIT LIST

SL.NO	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	COMMUNITY	PERCENTAGE
1	NITHYA SHREE K	SC	87.3
2	VIJAYA KUMAR N	BC	85.3
3	PRAKASH A	BC	81.9
4	KAVI PRIYA P	BC	81.1
5	JAGANATHAN G	BC	81.0
6	THIRUMURUGAN K	BC	77.9
7	PRADEEP KUMAR M	BC	77.6
8	MANIKANDAN S	BC	75.7
9	VASANTHAPRIYAN A	ST	75.2
10	VIJAYARAM M	BC	74.4
11	RAJESH KUMAR P	BC	74
12	MAGESWARI M	SC	73.6
13	VEERALAKSHMI V	DNC	73.3
14	HEMANTH NARAYANAN R	BC	72.9
15	JEGATHESH PRAKASH S	BC	72.7
16	VAISHNAVI DEVI S	BC	72.6
17	ROOPAN JEROLD A	BC	71.5
18	STANLY TERINS S	BC	68.2
19	SURIYA NARAYANAN V	SC	68.2
20	SWEETLIN		
	LYDIATAMILARASI S	BC	66.3
21	ESAKKIMUTHU A	BC	65.4
22	SAURABH SHUKLA	OC	62.3
23	MUGHILJEEVANESHAN A T	BC	58.8
24	MANICKKAM M	MBC - VANNIYAR	56.8
25	SURYAPRAKASH R	BC	Not Willing – Mail received
26	SARAVANA KUMAR M	BC	Not Willing – Mail received
27	MARISELVAM S	BC	Not Willing – Mail received
28	GOKUL GANESH K	BC	Not Willing – Mail received
29	KESAVAN M	BC	Not Willing – Mail received
30	BALAGOWTHAM R	BC	Not Willing – Mail received
			NO UG 4 TH Markstatement –
31	SUREN C	-	Not Eligible
32	DINESHKUMAR K	-	NO UG degree - Not Eligible